Wednesday, April 17

Vinland Saga Season 2: Release Dates, Episode Guide, Recap, and More

After much anticipation, the beloved Viking anime, Vinland Saga Season 2, makes its return on January 10, 2023, with the debut episode titled ‘Slave.’

Season 1 concluded with Thorfinn’s desperate attack on Canute, leading to unexpected consequences. As we rejoin the story, Thorfinn’s journey takes a new turn, and the series promises to adapt the Farm Arc from the manga.

Vinland Saga Season 2 boasts 24 episodes, matching the first season’s length. Fans can catch each new episode on Mondays at 24:30 JST, with global streaming availability varying by channel. Below, you’ll find the complete Vinland Saga Season 2 episode guide.

Episode 1: “Slave” (Monday, January 9, 2023)

Episode 2: TBA (Monday, January 16, 2023)

Episode 3: TBA (Monday, January 23, 2023)

Episode 4: TBA (Monday, January 30, 2023)

Episode 5: TBA (Monday, February 6, 2023)

Episode 6: TBA (Monday, February 13, 2023)

Episode 7: TBA (Monday, February 20, 2023)

Episode 8: TBA (Monday, February 27, 2023)

Episode 9: TBA (Monday, March 6, 2023)

Episode 10: TBA (Monday, March 13, 2023)

Episode 11: TBA (Monday, March 20, 2023)

Episode 12: TBA (Monday, March 27, 2023)

Episode 13: TBA (Monday, April 3, 2023)

Episode 14: TBA (Monday, April 10, 2023)

Episode 15: TBA (Monday, April 17, 2023)

Episode 16: TBA (Monday, April 24, 2023)

Episode 17: TBA (Monday, May 1, 2023)

Episode 18: TBA (Monday, May 8, 2023)

Episode 19: TBA (Monday, May 15, 2023)

Episode 20: TBA (Monday, May 22, 2023)

Episode 21: TBA (Monday, May 29, 2023)

Episode 22: TBA (Monday, June 5, 2023)

Episode 23: TBA (Monday, June 12, 2023)

Episode 24: TBA (Monday, June 19, 2023)

Also Read: The Umbrella Academy Season 4 on Netflix

Vinland Saga Season 2 will be available for streaming on both Netflix and Crunchyroll. International viewers can catch each episode just one hour after its Japanese broadcast. Check out the global timing schedule below.

Pacific Time: 8:30 AM PT

Mountain Time: 9:30 AM

Central Time: 10:30 AM CT

Eastern Time: 11:30 AM ET

Greenwich Mean Time: 4:30 PM

British Summer Time: 4:30 PM

IT: 10:00 PM

Central Daylight Time: 03:30 AM (Tuesday)

Stay tuned to Devdiscourse to get more updates on the anime series.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *